rezeption
medizin
extra
sprache

Deutsch / English / Arabic

Tinnitus

The tinnitus SigMed® therapeutic process represents a modified technology of the Pulsed Signal Therapy (PST®) already known in orthopaedics. The PST® and the Tinnitus SigMed® therapies have been developed by Dr. Richard Markoll, a physician and biophysicist, over years of intensive research.

Clinical experience has shown that the number of tinnitus patients suffering from disorders of the cervical spine or from dysgnathia, is very high. A muscular dysbalance of neck and shoulder muscles as well as an increased tension of the masticatory muscles was observed, which is frequently connected to blockages in the atlantooccipital, antlantoaxial and upper cervical vertebral joints as well as to an increased pressure on the mandibular joint.

At this point, Tinnitus SigMed®, a completely new therapeutic treatment, comes into operation. First studies on tinnitus therapy have shown that in many cases the patientsÍ discomfort could be significantly eased or even remedied. In particular, this can be observed when tinnitus occurs in the context of disorders of the cervical spine caused by attrition or accidents. Tinnitus SigMed® is a therapy based on scientific knowledge. It is non-invasive, without any side-effects or pain.


The active principle is geared to the physiological and biological reactions occurring in the healthy tissue, which are stimulating biological processes for maintaining its functionality. Tinnitus SigMed® uses pulsed signals to stimulate the affected tissue, thus often triggering a self-healing process.


Click here to download a short video on the SigMed working principle (AVI appr. 16 MB).

rezeption
medizin
extra
sprache

Deutsch / English / Arabic

Tinnitus

Das Tinnitus SigMed®- Therapieverfahren stellt eine modifizierte Technologie der bereits im orthopädischen Bereich bekannten Pulsierenden Signal Therapie (PST®) dar. Die PST® und die Tinnitus SigMed®-Therapie wurden von dem Arzt und Biophysiker Dr. Richard Markoll im Verlauf langjähriger intensiver Forschungen entwickelt.

Klinische Erfahrungen zeigen, dass die Anzahl der Tinnitus-Patienten, die an einer Halswirbelsäulenerkrankung sowie einer Kieferfehlstellung leidet, sehr hoch ist. Sie weisen eine muskuläre Dysbalance der Nacken- und Schultermuskulatur sowie eine erhöhte Spannung der Kaumuskulatur auf. Damit sind häufige Blockaden in den Kopf- und oberen Halswirbelsäulengelenken und ein vermehrter Druck auf das Kiefergelenk verbunden.

An diesem Punkt setzt Tinnitus SigMed® - eine völlig neue Art der Behandlung - an. Erste Studien in der Therapie der Tinnitus-Erkrankung haben gezeigt, dass in vielen Fällen die Beschwerden deutlich gebessert oder sogar geheilt werden konnten. Dies ist insbesondere dann zu beobachten, wenn der Tinnitus im Zusammenhang mit verschleiß- oder unfallbedingten Halswirbelsäulenerkrankungen steht. Tinnitus SigMed® ist eine Therapie auf naturwissenschaftlicher Basis. Sie ist nicht invasiv (eingriffsfrei), ohne Nebenwirkungen und schmerzfrei.


Das Wirkprinzip orientiert sich an den physiologischen und biologischen Reaktionen, die im gesunden Gewebe ablaufen und biologische Prozesse zur Aufrechterhaltung der Funktionsfähigkeit auslösen. Mit pulsierenden Signalen stimuliert Tinnitus SigMed® die entsprechenden Gewebe und setzt dadurch oftmals einen Selbstheilungsprozess in Gang.


Klicken Sie hier um ein kurzes Video über das SigMed Wirkprinzip zu laden (AVI ca. 16 MB).